skip to Main Content


School Governors
The Management of the School – The Governing Body

Parent Governors (4)
Dr M Russell
Mrs L Warren
Mrs C Jeffrey
Mrs K McInnes

Headteacher (1)
Mr M Hartnell

Staff Governors (1)
Miss L Elvy

Co-opted Governors (7)
Cdr I Crabtree – Chair of Governors
Mr D Stroud – Vice Chair of Governors
Mrs K Arnold
Mr M Goulty
Ms K Gunn
Mr R Page
Miss C Blundell

Clerk to the Governors (Non-governor)
Mrs G Knight

Any Governor can be contacted by letter to the School marked
“Private and Confidential”