skip to Main Content

Staff

Key Contacts

Please find below key contacts for Warblington School

General Enquiries: admin@warblingtonschool.co.uk

Mrs J Fletcher, Assistant Headteacher, DSL j.fletcher@warblingtonschool.co.uk
Dr F Lansley, Assistant Headteacher, DSL f.lansley@warblingtonschool.co.uk
Mrs C Gregory, Assistant Headteacher, SENCo, DSL c.gregory@warblingtonschool.co.uk
Mrs E Richards, Assistant Headteacher e.richards@warblingtonschool.co.uk

Mrs V Wrixon, PA to Headteacher v.wrixon@warblingtonschool.co.uk
Mrs Y Matthews, Attendance Officer y.matthews@warblingtonschool.co.uk
Miss N Ison, Matron, DSL n.ison@warblingtonschool.co.uk
Mrs L Copeman, Home/School Support Worker, Young Carers Coordinator, Lead for Children in Care l.copeman@warblingtonschool.co.uk
Mrs L Fletcher, Careers Leader l.fletcher@warblingtonschool.co.uk
Mr R Gellett, Careers Leader r.gellett@warblingtonschool.co.uk
Mr A Whittle, Site Manager a.whittle@warblingtonschool.co.uk
Mr N Sharp, Finance Manager n.sharp@warblingtonschool.co.uk

ICT Help Desk  icthelp@warblingtonschool.co.uk