School Governors 2024/25 Roles and Responsibilities

Mr Colin Swettenham Chair of Governors

Mr Stephan Muller Vice Chair

Parent Governors Roles

Chris Pengelly PE Faculty

Mr Andrew Chapman DTG IT / Technology Faculty e-safety Science

Mrs Kelly Duncan English

Mrs Michelle Dennis Humanities

Headteacher

Mr M Hartnell

Staff Governor

Mrs V West

Co-opted Governors

Mr Mark Goulty

Mr David James Maths

Mrs Jane Burrows Safeguarding / Inclusion

Mr Stephan Muller Science

Mr A Payne

Mrs Cher Jeffery SEND

..... Health and Safety

Dan Hicks MFL

Local Authority Governor

Mr Colin Swettenham Liaison with HT / staff SEND / safeguarding / H&S