skip to Main Content


School Governors
The Management of the School – The Governing Body

Chair of Governors: Mr C Swettenham
Vice Chair of Governors: Mrs K Arnold

Parent Governors
Mrs C Jeffrey
Mrs K McInnes

Mr M Hartnell

Staff Governors
Miss L Elvy

Co-opted Governors
Mr C Swettenham – Chair of Governors
Mrs K Arnold – Vice Chair of Governors

Miss C Blundell
Ms K Gunn
Mr S Muller
Ms K Sequeira

Local Authority Governor
Miss A Carse

Clerk to the Governors (Non-governor)
Mrs G Knight

Any Governor can be contacted by letter to the School marked ‘Private and Confidential’